How To Buy Free .Com Domain From Bluehost | $2.95/mo Special Bluehost Pricing Included


#bluehost Misleads You. I was with #bluehost for a few months. I set up an account, along with the Certificate, that certifies your website virus free, and uploaded my site. Within a month, I received an email, saying my account/domain had been suspended for a Terms of Use violation, and contact them within 15 days I contacted support, and they said it was in fact not a TOS Violation, but a chargeback. I tried logging in to my account, after is was suspended, because on support they told me, to log into my account, to renew it, and it wouldn’t let me log in. So scratch that. 2 weeks ago, I received an email, saying the chargeback is complete, and another email to contact them/log into my account, renew my account, or it will be deleted in 5 days. My tip is, if you ever get an email, saying your account/domain was suspended for a TOS Violation, contact them, cause the email is lying. I’m now with a host in the BETA Stage of hosting. Great support, and .tk domains. Don’t believe #bluehost emails! They lie!


Bluehost is one of the Best WordPress Hosting providers with Free Domain Name, Free SSL Certificates, FREE CDN, and many more features. In this video, I have explained how you can get a domain name free for 1st year when you buy Bluehost shared hosting plans.

βœ… Best Affordable Hosting + Free Domain + Free SSL
Get Bluehost with a special $2.95/mo Price: https://bit.ly/3de6sNG

βœ… Best Managed WordPress Hosting With Performance
Get SiteGround With 53% Discount: https://bit.ly/3fwi8Ni

******************************************************************
πŸ”₯ Join My 7-Day Free Blogging Course: https://bit.ly/2UPBKUK
******************************************************************

πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Best WordPress Deals & Coupons (June 2020)πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
——————————————————————————————
βœ… Astra Theme (10% OFF): https://www.bloggingjoy.com/go/wp-astra/
βœ… Divi Theme(205 OFF): https://www.bloggingjoy.com/go/divi-theme/
βœ… SEMrush Free Trial: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/go/semrush-free-trial/
βœ… Thrive Themes Discount (24% OFF): https://www.bloggingjoy.com/go/thrivethemes/
βœ… GeneratePress Coupon (20% OFF): https://www.bloggingjoy.com/go/generatepress/

πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Best Articles From My Blog πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
——————————————————————–
πŸ‘‰ How To Start A Blog From Scratch: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/how-to-start-a-blog/
πŸ‘‰ Best WordPress Theme For Bloggers: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/best-wordpress-themes-for-bloggers/
πŸ‘‰ How To Write A Blog Post: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/how-to-write-content/
πŸ‘‰ How To Promote Your Blog Post: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/how-to-promote-your-blog/
πŸ‘‰ How To Increase Your Blog Traffic: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/increase-traffic/
πŸ‘‰ How To Create Backlinks: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/how-to-build-backlinks/
πŸ‘‰ Website Speed Optimization Guide: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/website-speed-optimization/
πŸ‘‰ How To Make Money From A Blog: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/make-money-blogging/

Follow me on different platforms to stay updated.
————————————————————-
⭕️ Facebook Group: https://bit.ly/30U0qzf
⭕️ YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/3hwgIE5
⭕️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/debtheblogger
⭕️ Pinterest: https://in.pinterest.com/debtheblogger/
⭕️ My Blog: https://www.bloggingjoy.com/

Disclaimer: We have an advertising relationship with these companies and we will earn a small commission if you buy using our promotional link on this article. Because of this relationship, we’re able to offer you deals like the one on this page. Thank you for shopping.
#bluehostvshostgator #sitegroundvshostgator #bestcheaphosting
#bluehostfreedomain #freedomain #bestdomainhosting

BloggingJOY.com: Let’s Grow Together

1Comment
  • santosh kumar sammy
    Posted at 09:42h, 28 May

    Yes, bro Bluehost is an amazing hosting company!